Difference between revisions of "Regular Order"

From Infinity Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(FAQ)
 
Line 11: Line 11:
 
The status and expenditure of Regular Orders is ''[[Open Information]]''. Players must place their Regular Order Markers where all players can see them.
 
The status and expenditure of Regular Orders is ''[[Open Information]]''. Players must place their Regular Order Markers where all players can see them.
  
 +
 +
=FAQ=
 +
 +
{{Template:FAQ_Box_FAQ}} 1.2
 +
{{Template:FAQ_Question}} Does the Regular Order used for a Coordinated Order need to be from the same Combat Group as the coordinated troopers?
 +
{{Template:FAQ_Answer_2}} Yes.
 +
{{Template:FAQ_Linked_Pages_2}} [[Combat Group]], [[Coordinated Orders]], [[Regular Order]]
 +
|}
  
  
  
 
[[Category:Orders and Order Pool]]
 
[[Category:Orders and Order Pool]]

Latest revision as of 13:40, 30 January 2017

Regular Orders are those contributed by troopers with the Training Characteristic Regular.

The Regular Order provided by each trooper is available to any trooper in the same Combat Group.

Marker

Regular.jpg

Regular Orders are represented by a Regular Order (REGULAR) Marker.

The status and expenditure of Regular Orders is Open Information. Players must place their Regular Order Markers where all players can see them.


FAQ

N3 Frequently Asked Question FAQ Version: 1.2
Q: Does the Regular Order used for a Coordinated Order need to be from the same Combat Group as the coordinated troopers?
A: Yes.
Related Pages: Combat Group, Coordinated Orders, Regular Order