Difference between revisions of "Overlord"
From Infinity Wiki
(→FAQ) |
(→FAQ) |
||
Line 41: | Line 41: | ||
|} | |} | ||
+ | {{Template:FAQ_Box_FAQ}} 1.4, Sep 2018 | ||
+ | {{Template:FAQ_Question}} <s>If you use a Command Token to cancel the Possessed state of a TAG, when during the Tactical Phase is the Possessed state cancelled?</s> See FAQ 1.9 update, below. | ||
+ | {{Template:FAQ_Answer_2}} <s>Before the Order count.</s> See FAQ 1.9 update, below. | ||
+ | {{Template:FAQ_Linked_Pages_2}} [[Order count]], [[Possessed]], [[TAG]] | ||
+ | |} | ||
+ | |||
+ | {{Template:FAQ_Box_FAQ}} 1.9, Jan 2020 | ||
+ | {{Template:FAQ_Question}} If you use a Command Token to cancel the Possessed state of a TAG, when during the Tactical Phase is the Possessed state cancelled? | ||
+ | {{Template:FAQ_Answer_2}} Before the Order count, but after the Loss of Lieutenant check. | ||
+ | {{Template:FAQ_Linked_Pages_2}} [[Command Tokens]], [[Order count]], [[Overlord]], [[Possessed]], [[TAG]], [[Total Control]] | ||
+ | |} | ||
[[Category:Hacking Programs]] | [[Category:Hacking Programs]] |
Latest revision as of 16:47, 4 June 2020
OVERLORD (ITAG) | SHORT SKILL / ARO |
Attack, CLAW-1. | |
REQUIREMENTS | |
EFFECTS
|
POSSESSED TROOPER | ||||||||
MOV | CC | BS | PH | WIP | ARM | BTS | STR | S |
4-4 | 13 | 12 | * | 11 | * | * | * | * |
- Note - Use the trooper's original values.
FAQ
N3 Frequently Asked Question | FAQ Version: 1.1 |
Q: Since a possessed TAG is considered to be an enemy, can you declare an Overlord attack to take control of a TAG in Possesed state? What happens then? | |
A: Yes. Then you would control the TAG but in Possessed state (applying the corresponding Troop Profile). If the Possessed state of a trooper is cancelled, the trooper will return to the control of the owning player, regardless of who currently controls it. | |
Related Pages: Overlord, Possessed, Total Control |
N3 Frequently Asked Question | FAQ Version: 1.3, Oct 2017 |
Q: Can you use the Hacking Programs Overlord or Total Control on a TAG whose Pilot or Remote Pilot has dismounted? | |
A: No. | |
Related Pages: Locked, Manned, Overlord, Pilot, Possessed, Remote Pilot, Total Control |
N3 Frequently Asked Question | FAQ Version: 1.4, Sep 2018 |
Q: | |
A: | |
Related Pages: Order count, Possessed, TAG |
N3 Frequently Asked Question | FAQ Version: 1.9, Jan 2020 |
Q: If you use a Command Token to cancel the Possessed state of a TAG, when during the Tactical Phase is the Possessed state cancelled? | |
A: Before the Order count, but after the Loss of Lieutenant check. | |
Related Pages: Command Tokens, Order count, Overlord, Possessed, TAG, Total Control |