FAQ: Weaponry & Equipment

From Infinity Wiki
Revision as of 15:06, 25 January 2017 by IJW (Talk | contribs) (Weaponry)

Jump to: navigation, search


N3 Frequently Asked Question FAQ Version: 1.1
Q: A figure declares a BS Attack with a Breaker Rifle and Marksmanship, does each impact oblige you to perform a BTS Roll and an ARM Roll, receiving two wounds if failing both?
A: Yes. As stated on page 107, if the Ammunition affects different Attributes their effects are not combined, forcing the target to make a separate Roll for each affected Attribute.
Related Pages: Breaker Special Ammunition, BS Attack, Marksmanship
N3 Frequently Asked Question FAQ Version: 1.2
Q: How do Criticals with the Shock Special Ammunition work?
A: A Critical with Shock Special Ammunition causes the target to lose 1 point directly from his Wounds/STR Attribute bypassing the usual ARM Roll.
Related Pages: Shock Special Ammunition

Types of Weapon