Difference between revisions of "FAQ: Weaponry & Equipment"

From Infinity Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "==Weaponry== ==Types of Weapon== ==Equipment== Category: FAQ Section")
 
(Weaponry)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
==Weaponry==
 
==Weaponry==
  
 +
{{Template:FAQ_Box_FAQ}} 1.1
 +
{{Template:FAQ_Question}} A figure declares a BS Attack with a Breaker Rifle and Marksmanship, does each impact oblige you to perform a BTS Roll and an ARM Roll, receiving two wounds if failing both?
 +
{{Template:FAQ_Answer_2}} Yes. As stated on page 107, if the Ammunition affects different Attributes their effects are not combined, forcing the target to make a separate Roll for each affected Attribute.
 +
{{Template:FAQ_Linked_Pages_2}} [[Breaker Special Ammunition]], [[BS Attack]], [[Marksmanship]]
 +
|}
  
 
==Types of Weapon==
 
==Types of Weapon==

Revision as of 15:03, 25 January 2017

Weaponry

N3 Frequently Asked Question FAQ Version: 1.1
Q: A figure declares a BS Attack with a Breaker Rifle and Marksmanship, does each impact oblige you to perform a BTS Roll and an ARM Roll, receiving two wounds if failing both?
A: Yes. As stated on page 107, if the Ammunition affects different Attributes their effects are not combined, forcing the target to make a separate Roll for each affected Attribute.
Related Pages: Breaker Special Ammunition, BS Attack, Marksmanship

Types of Weapon

Equipment