FAQ test

From Infinity Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Wiki users - please ignore this page, it is just being used to test formatting!


N3 Frequently Asked Question FAQ Version: FAQ 1.2, 2016-10-03
Q: What happens if you move into base contact with an Unconscious enemy trooper?
A: You enter the Engaged state with that trooper.
Related Pages: Engaged, Unconscious


N3 Errata Updated: 4423_20151019_120926
Q: Can a trooper in Impersonation-1 or Impersonation-2 state use Surprise Attack or Surprise Shot if they don't have the Impersonation Special Skill?
A: Yes. In the Surprise Shot Special Skill, Requirement 1, replace "... or any other that explicitly allows its user to make Surprise Shot" with "... any Special Skill, piece of Equipment or state that allows its user to play in a Marker state, or any other that explicitly allows its user to make Surprise Shots." In the Surprise Attack CC Special Skill, Requirement 1, replace "... or another Special Skill that explicitly allows the user to make a Surprise Attack." with "... or another Special Skill, piece of Equipment or state that explicitly allows the user to make a Surprise Attack.".
Related Pages: Cybermask, Impersonation-1, Impersonation-2, Surprise Attack, Surprise Shot


N2 Rule Update Entry ID: 4421_20151019_115735
Q: UNDER 3RD ED RULES, WHAT HAPPENS TO A FIRETEAM THAT ENTERS LOSS OF LIEUTENANT?
A: Loss of Lieutenant in 3rd Ed does not automatically break Fireteam links. However, troops in Loss of Lieutenant become Irregular. Should a member of a Fireteam expend his Irregular Order, he automatically and immediately abandons the Fireteam and forfeits all its bonuses.
Related Pages: Infinity Fireteam, Loss of Lieutenant