From Infinity Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Human Sphere N3 Content.

This skill allows troopers to carry other figures that are in a Stunned, Immobilized, or Unconscious state.

  • Only models and not markers can perform this Common Skill. Any Marker which declares Casevac is automatically revealed.
  • Troopers must be in base to base contact with a friendly trooper in a Stunned, Immobilized (IMM-1 or IMM-2), or Unconscious state to declare Casevac. Some Scenario Special Rules may modify this.
  • A miniature will only be able to declare Casevac if it has a PH value equal to or greater than the PH value of the trooper it intends to carry. Troopers with the Baggage piece of Equipment can ignore this Requirement.
  • This allows a trooper to activate the Casevac state.

In military terminology, a Casevac (Casualty Evacuation) refers to the transport and withdrawal of casualties from the field of battle employing non specialized personnel or medical vehicles.